Started my half sleeve

Friday I was off. Actually this whole weekend I have been off and it’s been lovely! Friday I went to Tattoo Paradise in Adams Morgan. First let me tell you, AM does not look that cool during the day. There’s a lot of construction going on. Anywhoo, I went there and it was immediately welcoming and warm there. Like usually I don’t feel that warm and welcome at a tattoo place. But the tattoo artist that did my tattoo was able to do what I wanted and it looks good! It didn’t take more than an hour. It was kind of expensive but “a good tattoo is not cheap and a cheap tattoo isn’t always good” (this was written on the wall). See the pictures below.

20120122-113426.jpg

20120122-113433.jpg

I’m going to go back in a few weeks and get something else to complete my half sleeve. I can’t wait. Especially for the summer. I’m so happy that I covered that embarrassing tattoo that I got when I was 16… I’m so amped to wear tank tops!!! Summer hear I come!!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Started my half sleeve

  1. Ruby says:

    Lawd chile what did you get covered? I love it nonetheless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

thenarcissistwrites

"Narcissistic personality disorder (NPD) is a personality disorder in which a person is excessively preoccupied with personal adequacy, power, prestige and vanity, mentally unable to see the destructive damage they are causing to themselves and to others in the process."

Lori's Lane

Inquire, Inspire, Aspire

On the Prowl at 40

Sexplorations of a Cougar

Living Disrobed

All things Beauty!

Modaiolo

I feel alive when I transform

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Deviant dreamer

My road to recovery after the realisation that love is not always enough.

Allergic To Normal

Because clearly normal and I don't mix...

FWST

Celebrate you , Celebrate STYLE

REAWR | Big-Cat Conservation

Research and Education for Animals Who Roar

Daniela Godoy's

Art Gallery

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

littleannab

Just a girl trying to find her way join me on skype. - spoilt.anjl

Haley Nicole A Healthy Narcissist

Relationships, Sex, Love and all that

Prinze Charming

Connecting the Hopeless Romantic Community Together

GentlemanSparks

Gentleman with a hint of Spark. Any Questions you would like answered email GentlemanSparks@Gmail.com with the subject #ASKGS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 730 other followers

